New Year, 2014

I am considering what I will do beyond posting information and recommendations for the Sabbats for 2014. In addition to this information, I will review some of the books I have read to give you a better feel for the book prior to investing money into buying the book. As it is I am making my own library of Pagan and Goddess centered literature and reference books, so there will be less investment for you. Stay tuned for my (hopefully) regular postings of books, and I hope the reviews are useful for you.  I will have links to the books through Amazon to facilitate ease of searching, but where you buy your books is completely up to you. 🙂

Shop Amazon – New Year, New You in Books

2 thoughts on “New Year, 2014

Leave a Reply

