Goddess 365

365 Goddess: A Daily Guide to the Magic and Inspiration of the Goddess  is my favorite daily book.  Inside is a great array of Goddesses from just about every culture.  It provides you with lucky symbols, colors, or objects; a little ceremony you can do quickly with no set up, and overall the book has a positive feel for it.

I really like that the book is smaller (yet thick), so it fits right into a purse, or a traveling bag without taking up too much room.  I have felt inspired by this book, and when I feel a little down, I know I can pick it up, and do one or two of the days to “realign” myself.

One thought on “Goddess 365

  1. Yes! I have this book as well. I like it as well though more of a starting point. I find that some Goddesses can’t be explained well in the little sound bites she provides. That said, I do love that 365 Goddesses exist for us to meditate on! Blessings! 🙂

Leave a Reply

