Another Attempt at NaNoWriMo!

So I will be attempting another NaNoWriMo, and this year I have a plan, and a team! I SHALLL NOT RUN OUT OF THINGS TO WRITE! That will be my motto throughout this series. What is my topic you ask? Well, I have to give credit to my newest friend Jessica, who asked me about my coven, and what we do. To which I responded that this was a complicated answer with no quick response. She then asked if there was a book I could recommend, and Viola, the idea was born! I have plenty to say, and it has inspired the rest of my coven to do the same. I will be writing on an easy on the eyes and spirit, gentle to the touch, book on what Paganism is to a sympathetic person that will not make them run screaming for the hills, or laugh themselves silly! Trust me, there is plenty to say, and a better way to say it than throwing spells at them and expect them to come to their own conclusions on what kind of medication I am on. Anyway, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

